Office of Criminal Justice Services Ohio Consortium of Crime Science

Participating Colleges and Universities

Case Western Reserve University

Ohio State University

University of Cincinnati

Bowling Green State University

University of Akron

University of Findlay

Cleveland State University

Kent State University

University of Toledo

College of Wooster

Cedarville University

Franklin University

Miami University

Youngstown State University

University of Mount Union

Advisory Board

Edward Latessa

Dr. Paul Chwialkowski, University of Findlay

Dr. Robin Engel, University of Cincinnati

Dr. Karen Miner-Romanoff, Franklin University

Dr. Eric Jefferis, Kent State University

Dr. Morris Jenkins, University of Toledo

Dr. Jeff Kretschmar, Case Western Reserve University

Dr. Steven Lab, Bowling Green State University

Dr. Wendy Regoeczi, Cleveland State University

Click here to go back the OCCS Welcome Page